Fearne Cotton Books In Order

Fearne Cotton, a multi-talented British personality, has made her mark as an author, television presenter, and radio host. Born on September 3, 1981, in Northwood, Greater London, Cotton first rose to prominence in the media industry through her work in television and radio, becoming a familiar face and voice to a UK-wide audience.

Cotton’s career in broadcasting started early. At age 15, she won a competition to present the Disney Club, a children’s program, which kickstarted her journey in television. She quickly established herself as a versatile presenter, working on shows like “Top of the Pops” and the “Red Nose Day” telethons. Her natural charisma and relatability made her a favorite among audiences, especially in her role as a presenter on Radio 1, where she connected with listeners through her vibrant personality and music selection.

Transitioning from her successful career in broadcasting, Fearne Cotton ventured into the world of writing, where she has authored several books focusing on life, wellbeing, and mental health. Her writing is an extension of her own experiences and journey towards finding balance and happiness. Her books, such as “Happy: Finding Joy in Every Day and Letting Go of Perfect,” “Calm: Working through Life’s Daily Stresses to Find a Peaceful Centre,” and “Quiet: Learning to Silence the Chatter and Believing That You’re Good Enough,” offer insights into managing the complexities of modern life.

Cotton’s work in literature is characterized by a personal and approachable style. She openly shares her struggles and insights, making her books resonate with those seeking guidance and comfort in their own lives. Her focus on mental health and wellbeing aligns with her advocacy in these areas, as she uses her platform to raise awareness and support for mental health issues.

In addition to her broadcasting and literary endeavors, Fearne Cotton is known for her work in fashion, having released her own fashion and homeware lines. Her multifaceted career showcases her diverse talents and her ability to connect with people, whether it’s through the airwaves, on the screen, or through the pages of her books.

Fearne Cotton’s journey from a popular media personality to a respected author highlights her versatility and her commitment to exploring and sharing ways to live a more fulfilling life. Her contributions to broadcasting, literature, and mental health advocacy continue to impact and inspire a wide audience.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Best Friends’ Guide to Life (With: Holly Willoughby)(2010)
Cook Happy, Cook Healthy(2016)
Cook. Eat. Love.(2017)
The Imperfect Vegan(2019)
Your Mood Journal(2020)
Speak Your Truth(2022)
Happy From Head to Toe(2022)
Bigger Than Us(2023)

Publication Order of Picture Books

Yoga Babies(2017)
Hungry Babies(2018)

Leave a Comment