Big Nate Books in Order

The “Big Nate” series, created by Lincoln Peirce, is a popular collection of books that has captivated young readers with its humorous and relatable portrayal of middle school life. The series revolves around the adventures and misadventures of Nate Wright, a spirited and rebellious sixth grader with a penchant for comic mischief and a talent … Read more

Cork O’Connor Books in Order

The Cork O’Connor series, penned by American author William Kent Krueger, stands out in the crowded field of mystery and crime fiction with its unique blend of engaging storytelling, rich character development, and vivid settings. This series transports readers to the dense forests and rugged landscapes of Minnesota, where culture, ethics, and nature intersect in … Read more

Halo Books In Order

The Halo series, set against the sprawling backdrop of the Halo universe, has captivated readers and gamers alike with its richly detailed narrative and complex characters. Originating from the iconic video game franchise created by Bungie and now managed by 343 Industries, the Halo books expand on the lore, offering fans deeper insights into its … Read more

Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) Books In Order

Diving into the shadowy corridors of Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, the “Five Nights at Freddy’s” book series by Scott Cawthon and Kira Breed-Wrisley brings to life the eerie lore of the acclaimed video game series. These novels, starting with “The Silver Eyes” in 2015 and concluding with “The Fourth Closet” in 2018, offer a chilling expansion … Read more

Throne of Glass Books In Order

“Throne of Glass” is book series that’s a whirlwind of adventure. A series that grabs you by the collar and doesn’t let go. Penned by Sarah J. Maas, this saga kicked off with its namesake novel in 2012 and quickly escalated into a full-blown phenomenon among fantasy enthusiasts. At its heart, the series follows the … Read more

Zodiac Academy Books in Order

The “Zodiac Academy” series, penned by Caroline Peckham and her sister, Susanne Valenti, plunges readers into a richly imagined world where the celestial and the mystical intertwine. This enthralling series of fantasy novels introduces us to the unique concept of a magical academy governed by the powers of the Zodiac, where students are not just … Read more

Prey Books In Order by John Sandford

John Sandford, pseudonym of John Roswell Camp, introduced readers to Lucas Davenport through the gripping and twisted tales of the Prey Series. These novels, steeped in crime and mystery, showcase Davenport’s journey from a lone operative in Minnesota’s Office of Special Intelligence to a formidable figure in the fight against crime. Davenport, known for his … Read more

Jenny Cooper Books In Order

The Jenny Cooper series, penned by British novelist and screenwriter M.R. Hall, dives deep into the world of mystery and thriller, unraveling stories through the eyes of Jenny Cooper, a coroner in Severn Vale, Gloucestershire. With a series that spans over six novels and one novella from 2009 to 2014, Hall crafts a narrative filled … Read more

Pendergast Books In Order

The Pendergast series is a captivating collection of thriller novels by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. This series introduces readers to Aloysius Pendergast, an enigmatic and highly unconventional FBI Special Agent. Pendergast is a man of wealth and refined tastes, with a penchant for the bizarre and the supernatural. His Southern charm and pale, aristocratic … Read more

The Inheritance Games Books In Order

Below we have listed all the books in The Inheritance Games books series. There’s 5 books in total in this series written by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. Read more about this author and her thrilling book series. The Inheritance Games Books In Order of Publication The Inheritance Games (2020) The Hawthorne Legacy (2021) The Final Gambit … Read more