Susanne Valenti Books In Order

Susanne Valenti is a name that has quickly become a staple for fans of young adult fantasy and dystopian novels. Alongside her sister, Caroline Peckham, Susanne has co-created worlds that captivate, enchant, and resonate with readers around the globe. Born into a family where creativity and storytelling were part of everyday life, it’s no surprise … Read more

Caroline Peckham Books In Order

Caroline Peckham, alongside her sister Susanne Valenti, has emerged as a formidable force in the world of fantasy and paranormal young adult fiction. Born and raised in the United Kingdom, Caroline’s journey into writing wasn’t a straight path but rather a serendipitous venture that led her to become the co-author of several popular series, including … Read more

Zodiac Academy Books in Order

The “Zodiac Academy” series, penned by Caroline Peckham and her sister, Susanne Valenti, plunges readers into a richly imagined world where the celestial and the mystical intertwine. This enthralling series of fantasy novels introduces us to the unique concept of a magical academy governed by the powers of the Zodiac, where students are not just … Read more

Prey Books In Order by John Sandford

John Sandford, pseudonym of John Roswell Camp, introduced readers to Lucas Davenport through the gripping and twisted tales of the Prey Series. These novels, steeped in crime and mystery, showcase Davenport’s journey from a lone operative in Minnesota‚Äôs Office of Special Intelligence to a formidable figure in the fight against crime. Davenport, known for his … Read more

Jenny Cooper Books In Order

The Jenny Cooper series, penned by British novelist and screenwriter M.R. Hall, dives deep into the world of mystery and thriller, unraveling stories through the eyes of Jenny Cooper, a coroner in Severn Vale, Gloucestershire. With a series that spans over six novels and one novella from 2009 to 2014, Hall crafts a narrative filled … Read more

Gregg Hurwitz Books In Order

Gregg Hurwitz is a thriller writer known for his his gripping plots and extreme depth he brings to his narratives. Born in the heart of Silicon Valley, San Francisco, Hurwitz’s storytelling prowess has roots in a rich academic background, with a bachelor’s from Harvard and a master’s from Trinity College, Oxford. Such an education not … Read more

Pendergast Books In Order

The Pendergast series is a captivating collection of thriller novels by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. This series introduces readers to Aloysius Pendergast, an enigmatic and highly unconventional FBI Special Agent. Pendergast is a man of wealth and refined tastes, with a penchant for the bizarre and the supernatural. His Southern charm and pale, aristocratic … Read more

Steven Brust Books in Order

Steven Brust, born in 1955 in St. Paul, Minnesota, is an American author / novelist best known for his intricate fantasy novels that blend elements of adventure, political intrigue, and a deep exploration of cultural identity. With a Hungarian heritage that strongly influences his work, Brust infuses his narratives with a rich tapestry of Eastern … Read more

Edgar Rice Burroughs Books in Order

Edgar Rice Burroughs, a name that resonates with adventure and the untamed frontiers of both space and Earth, carved out a unique niche in early 20th-century literature. He was one of the finest American novelists of his generation. Born in 1875 in Chicago, Burroughs’s life before becoming a full-time writer was as varied as the … Read more

Jennifer Lynn Barnes Books In Order

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the kind of author who makes you wonder if there’s anything she can’t do. Born in Tulsa, Oklahoma, she’s lived a life that reads like a novel in itself. From her early days as a teen model to embracing the world of academia with a fervor that led her to Yale … Read more