Rebecca Yarros Books In Order

Rebecca Yarros is a notable author in the contemporary romance genre, known for her emotionally charged and deeply moving stories. With a flair for weaving complex characters and compelling narratives, Yarros has established herself as a voice that resonates with readers seeking both romance and depth in their reading.

A military wife, Yarros’ experiences have significantly influenced her writing, often reflected in the authentic portrayal of military life and the unique challenges faced by her characters. Her writing journey began with “Full Measures” in 2014, a novel that garnered critical acclaim and set the tone for her future works.

Yarros’ novels are characterized by a blend of heartfelt romance, realistic challenges, and resilient characters. Her ability to infuse her stories with genuine emotion and poignant moments has endeared her to a wide audience. Her series, including the “Flight & Glory” and “Renegades,” showcase her versatility as an author, exploring themes of love, loss, and redemption.

Beyond her military-themed novels, Yarros has also delved into other aspects of romance and life, demonstrating her range as a storyteller. Her work is celebrated for its depth, character development, and ability to tug at the heartstrings of her readers.

Rebecca Yarros stands out with her heartfelt storytelling and the emotional depth of her narratives. Her books provide her readers with a strong element of escapism as well as reflect the complexities of real-life relationships, making her a beloved author in the genre.

Publication Order of The Empyrean Books

Fourth Wing(2023)
Iron Flame(2023)

Publication Order of Flight & Glory Books

Full Measures(2014)
Eyes Turned Skyward(2014)
Beyond What is Given(2015)
Hallowed Ground(2016)
The Reality of Everything(2020)

Publication Order of In Luv Duet Books

with Jay Crownover

Girl in Luv(2019)
Boy in Luv(2019)

Publication Order of Legacy Books

Point of Origin(2016)
Reason to Believe(2022)

Publication Order of The Renegades Books


Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Letter(2019)
Great and Precious Things(2020)
The Things We Leave Unfinished(2021)
In the Likely Event(2023)

Publication Order of Hush Note Books

Lies & Lullabies(By: Sarina Bowen)(2020)
Rifts & Refrains(By: Devney Perry)(2020)
Muses & Melodies(2020)

Publication Order of Love in the 80s Books

1980: You Shook Me All Night Long(By: Casey L. Bond)(2016)
1982: Maneater(By: Cambria Hebert)(2016)
1986: Why Can’t This Be Love(By: R.K. Ryals)(2016)
1988: Need You Tonight(By: Rachel Higginson)(2016)
Careless Whisper(By: Misty Paquette)(2017)

Publication Order of Madigan Mountain Books

A Little Too Late(By: Sarina Bowen)(2022)
A Little Too Close(2022)
A Little Too Wild(By: Devney Perry)(2022)

Publication Order of Anthologies


Leave a Comment