Ellery Adams Books In Order

Below is a list of Ellery Adams Books in chronological order of publication.

Supper Club Mystery Books In Order Of Publication

Carbs & Cadavers(2006)
Fit to Die(2007)
Chili Con Corpses(2008)
Stiffs and Swine(2008)
The Battered Body(2009)
Black Beans and Vice(2010)
Pasta Mortem(2019)

Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries Books In Order Of Publication

A Killer Collection(2006)
A Fatal Appraisal(2006)
A Deadly Dealer(2011)
A Treacherous Trader(2015)
A Devious Lot(2016)
A Killer Keepsake(2017)
A Bidder End(2019)
A Fatal Fabergé(2020)
Mint Condition Murder(With: Parker Riggs)(2021)

“Books By The Bay Mystery” Books In Order Of Publication

A Killer Plot(2010)
A Deadly Cliché(2011)
The Last Word(2011)
Written in Stone(2012)
Poisoned Prose(2013)
Lethal Letters(2014)
Writing All Wrongs(2015)
Killer Characters(2017)

“Book Retreat Mysteries” Books In Order Of Publication

Murder in the Mystery Suite(2014)
Murder in the Paperback Parlor(2015)
Murder in the Secret Garden(2016)
Murder in the Locked Library(2018)
Murder in the Reading Room(2019)
Murder in the Storybook Cottage(2020)
Murder in the Cookbook Nook(2021)
Murder on the Poet’s Walk(2022)
Murder in the Book Lover’s Loft(2023)

A Charmed Pie Shoppe Mystery Books In Order Of Publication

Pies and Prejudice(2012)
Peach Pies and Alibis(2013)
Pecan Pies and Homicides(2014)
Lemon Pies and Little White Lies(2015)
Breach of Crust(2016)

Hope Street Church Mystery Books in Order of Publication (with Tina Radcliffe)

The Path of the Crooked(2009)
The Way of the Wicked(2010)
The Way of the Guilty(2010)
The Root of All Evil(2014)
Fate of the Fallen(2016)
The Deeds of the Deceitful(With: Tina Radcliffe)(2020)
Methods of Malice(With: Tina Radcliffe)(2023)

Publication Order of Novel Idea Mysteries Books as Lucy Arlington

Buried in a Book(2012)
Every Trick in the Book(2013)
Books, Cooks, and Crooks(2013)
Played by the Book(2015)
Off the Books(2016)

Publication Order of Secret, Book & Scone Society Books

The Secret, Book and Scone Society(2017)
The Whispered Word(2018)
The Book of Candlelight(2020)
Ink and Shadows(2021)
The Vanishing Type(2022)
Paper Cuts(2023)

Publication Order of Cozy Chicks Kitchen Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Chicks Kitchen(With: Leann Sweeney,Maggie Sefton,Kate Collins,Lorraine Bartlett,Deb Baker,Heather Webber)(2012)
Tea Time with the Cozy Chicks(With: Leann Sweeney,Maggie Sefton,Mary Jane Maffini,Kate Collins,Lorraine Bartlett,Duffy Brown,Mary Kennedy)(2015)
The Cozy Chicks Picnic(By: Lorraine Bartlett,Duffy Brown,Mary Kennedy)(2021)

More About Ellery Adams

Ellery Adams, an esteemed author in the cozy mystery genre, has charmed readers with her knack for weaving intriguing plots and relatable characters. Born in the United States, Adams developed an early love for storytelling, a passion that was nurtured through voracious reading habits and a vivid imagination.

Adams’ journey into the world of writing was not immediate; she dabbled in various professions before dedicating herself fully to her true calling as a writer. This diverse array of experiences enriched her understanding of people and places, elements that would later become central to her stories.

The breakthrough in Adams’ writing career came with her venture into the cozy mystery genre. Her books stand out for their unique blend of mystery, warmth, and community spirit. Set in small towns, her stories often revolve around amateur sleuths who unravel mysteries while navigating the dynamics of close-knit communities.

One of Adams’ most notable series is the “Book Retreat Mysteries,” which combines her love for literature with intriguing whodunits, set against the backdrop of a book-themed resort. Similarly, her “Charmed Pie Shoppe Mysteries” series, which features a pie shop owner with a knack for solving crimes, showcases Adams’ ability to marry culinary delights with captivating mysteries.

Ellery Adams’ writing is characterized by its rich character development and engaging narrative style. Her protagonists are often strong, independent women who use their intelligence, intuition, and community connections to solve mysteries. Through her stories, Adams explores themes of friendship, resilience, and the pursuit of justice.

Adams’ contribution to the cozy mystery genre is significant, not only for the sheer entertainment value of her books but also for her ability to create a sense of community and belonging within her narratives. Her work resonates with readers who seek both solace and excitement in their reading experiences.

Ellery Adams continues to be a prolific writer, consistently delighting her fans with new additions to her series. Her dedication to her craft and her ability to keep readers guessing with each new book have cemented her reputation as a beloved figure in the world of cozy mysteries.

Leave a Comment