Meghan Quinn Books In Order

Meghan Quinn, an author with a flair for blending humor, heart, and heat, has swiftly risen to prominence in the realm of contemporary romance literature. Her journey in the literary world is marked by a distinctive voice that brings a fresh and vibrant perspective to the genre.

Quinn’s path to becoming a sought-after romance novelist is as intriguing as her narratives. Known for her witty dialogue, engaging storylines, and relatable characters, she has a knack for crafting tales that resonate with readers seeking both escapism and emotional authenticity in romantic fiction.

Her writing career is characterized by a prolific output of novels that consistently hit the mark in terms of humor, emotional depth, and romantic tension. Quinn has an exceptional talent for creating characters that readers can root for – her protagonists often embody a blend of strength, vulnerability, and relatability, making them come alive on the pages.

One of the hallmarks of Quinn’s work is her ability to infuse humor into her stories. Her books are often sprinkled with laugh-out times, yet they never shy away from delving into deeper emotional themes. This balance is a testament to her skill as a storyteller and her understanding of the dynamics of romantic relationships.

Quinn’s novels often explore contemporary themes and settings, making her stories highly relevant and engaging for modern readers. From sports romance to romantic comedies, her range within the genre is impressive, offering something for various tastes in the vast landscape of romance literature.

Beyond her engaging narrative style, Meghan Quinn has also adapted well to the changing landscape of publishing. Embracing the possibilities of digital and independent publishing, she has built a strong connection with her readership through social media and online platforms, reflecting the evolving nature of authorship in the digital age.

Meghan Quinn stands out in the world of romance fiction for her unique blend of humor, warmth, and captivating storytelling. Her contribution to the genre is marked not just by her entertaining narratives but also by her ability to capture the complexities of love and relationships in a way that is both thought-provoking and immensely enjoyable.

Publication Order of Addiction Books


Publication Order of Billionaire Rom Coms Books

A Not So Meet Cute(2021)
So Not Meant to Be(2022)
Untying the Knot(2022)
A Long Time Coming(2023)

Publication Order of Binghamton Books

My Best Friend’s Ex(2017)
Twisted Twosome(2017)
The Other Brother(2017)
Tangled Twosome(2019)

Publication Order of Blue Line Books

The Upside of Falling(2018)
The Downside of Love(2018)

Publication Order of Bourbon Books

Bourbon Sins(2014)

Publication Order of Brentwood Boys Books

The Locker Room(2019)
The Dugout(2019)
The Lineup(2019)
The Trade(2020)
The Change Up(2020)
The Setup(2020)
The Strike Out(2021)
The Perfect Catch(2021)

Publication Order of Bridesmaid for Hire Books

Bridesmaid for Hire(2024)

Publication Order of The Bromance Club Books

The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister(2018)
Diary of a Bad Boy(2019)
Boss Man Bridegroom(2020)

Publication Order of Coraline Turner Books

See Me After Class(2020)
Earn Your Extra Credit(2021)
Put Me in Detention(2022)

Publication Order of The Chance Books

The One Night(2021)
The Reunion(2022)

Publication Order of Dating By Numbers Books

Three Blind Dates(2018)
Two Wedding Crashers(2018)
Back in the Game(2018)
One Baby Daddy(2018)

Publication Order of Exposed Books

Newly Exposed(2015)

Publication Order of Getting Lucky Books

That Second Chance(2019)
That Forever Girl(2019)
That Secret Crush(2020)
That Swoony Feeling(2020)

Publication Order of Hot-Lanta Books

Playing the Field(2013)
Caught Looking(2013)
Warning Track(2014)
Hit and Run(2015)

Publication Order of Jett Girl Books

Becoming a Jett Girl(2014)
Being a Jett Girl(2014)
Forever a Jett Girl(2015)
Bourbon Truths(2015)

Publication Order of Love and Sports Books

Fair Catch(2013)
Double Coverage(2014)
Three and Out(2014)

Publication Order of The Perfect Duet Books

The Left Side of Perfect(2018)
The Right Side of Forever(2018)

Publication Order of Royal Romance Books

Royally Not Ready(2022)
Royally In Trouble(2023)

Publication Order of Stroked Books

Stroked Long(2016)
Stroked Hard(2016)

Publication Order of The Vancouver Agitators Books

Kiss and Don’t Tell(2021)
Those Three Little Words(2022)
Right Man, Right Time(2023)
He’s Not My Type(2023)

Publication Order of The Virgin Romance Novelist Books

The Virgin Romance Novelist(2015)
The Randy Romance Novelist(2016)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mother Road(2016)
Hustler(With: Jessica Prince)(2016)
Dear Life(2017)
The Virgin Romance Novelist Chronicles(2018)
Love Sincerely Yours(With: Sara Ney)(2018)
The Modern Gentleman(2020)
The Wedding Game(2021)
The Highland Fling(2021)
Runaway Groomsman(2022)
Vacation Wars(2023)
The Way I Hate Him(2023)
The Reason I Married Him(2024)

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Resting Scrooge Face(2022)

Publication Order of Kings of Football Books

The Revenge Pact(By: Ilsa Madden-Mills)(2020)
The Romantic Pact(2020)
The Relationship Pact(By: Adriana Locke)(2020)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Team Player(2017)
Team Player 2(2019)
Stories of September(2020)
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)

Leave a Comment