Gregg Hurwitz Books In Order

Gregg Hurwitz is a thriller writer known for his his gripping plots and extreme depth he brings to his narratives. Born in the heart of Silicon Valley, San Francisco, Hurwitz’s storytelling prowess has roots in a rich academic background, with a bachelor’s from Harvard and a master’s from Trinity College, Oxford. Such an education not … Read more

Ketan Desai Books In Order

Ketan Desai is a multi-faceted professional who seamlessly blends his roles as a physician, scientist, entrepreneur, and author. At the helm of various biotechnology, nutraceutical, and cosmetic companies as founder and CEO, he brings a wealth of expertise to his ventures. Desai’s journey as a writer began at 16, initially with Op-Ed articles, then evolving … Read more

R.J Eastwood Books In Order

Over his forty-year career in film and television, R. J. Eastwood, the pen name of Robert J. Emery, has made significant contributions as a writer, producer, and director. His body of work includes feature films, television documentaries, national commercials, political campaigns, and industrial films. Notable achievements include the Starz/Encore’s acclaimed television series “The Directors,” the … Read more

Chelsea Cain Books In Order

Chelsea Cain Books In Order

Chelsea Cain, an American author acclaimed for her gripping thrillers and compelling crime novels, was born on February 5, 1972, in Iowa City, Iowa. Her works, particularly the acclaimed “Gretchen Lowell” series, have positioned her as a notable figure in contemporary crime and thriller literature. Cain’s journey to becoming a celebrated author began with a … Read more

Alex North Books In Order

Below is all of the Alex North books in chronological order of being originally published. Publication Order of Standalone Novels The Whisper Man (2019) The Shadows / The Shadow Friend (2020) The Angel Maker / The Half Burnt House (2023) Publication Order of Anthologies Afraid of the Light (2020) More About Alex North Genre: Crime, … Read more

Paul Tremblay Books In Order

Below is a list of all Paul Tremblay books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Mark Genevich Books The Little Sleep (2009) No Sleep Till Wonderland (2010) Publication Order of Standalone Novels Swallowing a Donkey’s Eye (2012) Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn’t Fly(With: Stephen Graham Jones) (2014) A Head Full of … Read more

Jean Hanff Korelitz Books In Order

Below is a list of all the Jean Hanff Korelitz Books In Chronological order of being originally published. Publication Order of Standalone Novels A Jury of Her Peers (1996) The Sabbathday River (1998) Interference Powder (2003) The White Rose (2005) Admission (2009) You Should Have Known (2014) The Devil and Webster (2017) The Plot (2021) … Read more

Alex Michaelides Books In Order

Alex Michaelides

Publication Order of Standalone Novels The Silent Patient (2019) The Maidens (2021) The Fury (2024) More About Alex Michaelides Genres: Thriller, Suspense, Mystery Born in 1977 in Cyprus to an English mother and a Greek father, Alex Michaelides grew up immersed in Greek mythology, deeply influenced by Euripides’s play “Alcestis.” This particular story, resonating with themes of … Read more

Greg Iles Books In Order

Greg Iles, a prominent American author, is highly regarded for his gripping novels in the thriller and suspense genres. Born on April 4, 1960, in Stuttgart, Germany, where his father ran a U.S. Embassy medical clinic, Iles spent his formative years in Natchez, Mississippi. This Southern backdrop became a significant influence in many of his … Read more

Joel Rosenberg Books In Order

Joel Rosenberg, an American author and communications strategist, made a significant impact in the world of literature with his thrilling and thought-provoking novels. Born on April 17, 1967, in Rochester, New York, Rosenberg’s writing career is marked by a series of best-selling political thrillers that often blend current events with prophetic fiction. Rosenberg’s journey as … Read more