Brad Thor Books In Order

Brad Thor, born Bradley Thor on August 21, 1969, in Chicago, Illinois, is a bestselling American author known for his action-packed political thrillers. A graduate of the University of Southern California where he studied creative writing, film, and television production, Thor’s novels are notable for their detailed depiction of espionage, counterterrorism, and international intrigue.

He is best recognized for his popular “Scot Harvath” series, featuring a former Navy SEAL turned Secret Service agent. Thor’s books, including titles like “The Lions of Lucerne,” “Path of the Assassin,” and “Blowback,” are renowned for their realism, partly due to Thor’s shadowing of a Black Ops team in Afghanistan to research his novels.

His works reflect a deep understanding of geopolitical dynamics and are packed with suspense and action, earning him a reputation as a master of the thriller genre. Thor’s skill in blending accurate technical details with riveting storytelling has endeared him to readers who appreciate both authenticity in their thrillers and non-stop action.

Publication Order of Scot Harvath Books By Bradley Thor

The Lions of Lucerne(2001)
Path of the Assassin(2003)
State of the Union(2004)
The First Commandment(2007)
The Last Patriot(2008)
The Apostle(2009)
Foreign Influence(2010)
Full Black(2011)
Black List(2012)
Hidden Order(2013)
Act of War(2014)
Code of Conduct(2015)
Foreign Agent(2016)
Use of Force(2017)
Near Dark(2020)
Black Ice(2021)
Rising Tiger(2022)
Dead Fall(2023)

Publication Order of Scot Harvath Short Stories/Novellas

Free Fall: A Prelude to Hidden Order(2013)
Epilogue II: A Bonus Chapter to Hidden Order(2013)
The Athens Solution(2015)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Athena Project(2010)

Leave a Comment