Scot Harvath Books In Order

The Scot Harvath book series is a thrilling and action-packed literary saga written by best-selling author Brad Thor. Centered around the eponymous protagonist, Scot Harvath, a former Navy SEAL turned counterterrorism operative, the series takes readers on a relentless journey through a world filled with international espionage, political intrigue, and pulse-pounding action.

Harvath is a compelling and resilient character who battles terrorists, uncovers global conspiracies, and navigates treacherous landscapes in his quest to protect the United States from various threats.

With a captivating blend of espionage, military tactics, and a dash of political realism, the Scot Harvath series has garnered a dedicated fan base and remains a must-read for fans of the thriller genre.

Publication Order of Scot Harvath Books

The Lions of Lucerne(2001)
Path of the Assassin(2003)
State of the Union(2004)
The First Commandment(2007)
The Last Patriot(2008)
The Apostle(2009)
Foreign Influence(2010)
Full Black(2011)
Black List(2012)
Hidden Order(2013)
Act of War(2014)
Code of Conduct(2015)
Foreign Agent(2016)
Use of Force(2017)
Near Dark(2020)
Black Ice(2021)
Rising Tiger(2022)
Dead Fall(2023)

Leave a Comment