Cat Shook Books In Order

Cat Shook is an American author known for her captivating contemporary fiction. A graduate of the University of Georgia with degrees in Creative Writing and Mass Media Arts, Shook has quickly made a name for herself in the literary world.

Her debut novel, “If We’re Being Honest,” was published in 2023 and selected as a Good Morning America Buzz Pick. She followed this success with her second novel, “Humor Me,” released in 2024.

Shook’s writing is characterized by relatable characters, engaging narratives, and a unique voice that balances universal themes with her own distinctive perspective. Her stories often explore family dynamics, personal growth, and the complexities of human relationships.

Originally from Georgia, Cat Shook now resides in Brooklyn, where she continues to craft authentic and compelling stories that resonate with a wide range of readers. With her growing body of work, Shook is establishing herself as a notable voice in contemporary fiction.

Cat Shook Standalone Novels In Order of Publication

If We’re Being Honest(2023)
Humor Me(2024)

Leave a Comment