Simon Gilham (X Gilham) Books In Order

Simon Gilham, known as X Gilham, is an internationally successful Tiktok creator as well as a CEO with over 30 years experience in creating accessories for high-end luxury brands.

Simon has been creating Tiktoks that he calls it “Relatable Quotes & Emotions”. These short form videos have resonated with so many people around the world, that he had amassed a following of over 9 MILLION.

In Stop Lying to Yourself, his first published works, he brings all his most sought-after advice together with completely new quotes, prompts and practical self-help steps to create a straight-talking, inspirational handbook for us all.


During the 2020 pandemic, he felt compelled to create a balanced mindset and life focused on perspective, recognizing that commitment to his goals and honesty in decision-making were his strengths. This realization inspired him to build a community through his social media handle @xgilham, which has grown to over 9 million members worldwide.

His community provides advice, prompts, and a safe space where people can share experiences and gain strength from one another. Simon’s dedication to helping others navigate life’s challenges stems from his journey of self-reflection and a desire to connect deeply with those feeling isolated. He believes in the power of relatable quotes, humor, and shared emotions to make a positive impact.

Simon lives in Kent with his wife and children. He remains passionate about creating and sharing content that fosters understanding and uplifts the spirit. Find him on Instagram and TikTok at @xgilham.

Simon Gilham Books In Order of Publication

Book TitleDate
Stop Lying To YourselfAug 2024

Leave a Comment