Lucy Score Books In Order

Lucy Score, an emerging star in the world of contemporary romance fiction, has carved a niche for herself with her engaging, witty, and heartwarming stories. Not just a writer, but a weaver of worlds where love, humor, and relatable characters reign supreme, Score has become a beloved name among fans of the genre.

Score’s journey into the literary world is a testament to the power of passion and perseverance. She started her writing career in the digital age, initially self-publishing her works. This modern approach to storytelling and publishing reflects the dynamic, entrepreneurial spirit that characterizes her writing career.

Her breakout success came with the novel “Pretend You’re Mine,” a charming tale of love set in a small town, which showcased her ability to blend humor, emotion, and engaging narrative. This novel not only resonated with a wide audience but also established Score as a promising new voice in romance fiction.

What sets Lucy Score apart in the crowded field of romance writers is her knack for creating characters that readers can deeply connect with. Her protagonists are often strong, independent women, and the relationships she portrays are grounded in realism, sprinkled with a healthy dose of humor and wit. This combination has endeared her to a broad audience seeking both escapism and relatability in their reading.

Score’s novels frequently feature compelling plots that navigate the complexities of love, family, and personal growth, making her books more than just love stories; they are explorations of the human heart.

In addition to her standalone novels, Score has also written series that have been well received, further cementing her status as a rising star in the romance genre. Her ability to consistently deliver stories that are both comforting and captivating has earned her a loyal following.

Lucy Score’s contribution to contemporary romance literature is notable for its freshness, humor, and heartfelt storytelling. Her journey from self-publishing to becoming a beloved author is an inspiration, reflecting the evolving nature of the literary landscape and the enduring appeal of love stories in the modern world.

Publication Order of Benevolence Books

Pretend You’re Mine(2015)
Finally Mine(2018)
Protecting What’s Mine(2020)

Publication Order of Blue Moon Books

Publication Order of Bootleg Springs Books

with Claire Kingsley

Whiskey Chaser(2018)
Sidecar Crush(2018)
Moonshine Kiss(2018)
Bourbon Bliss(2019)
Gin Fling(2019)
Highball Rush(2019)

Publication Order of Hope Falls Universe Books

by S.J. McCoy, Jennifer Miller

Heart of Hope(2018)
If I Fall(By: S.J. McCoy)(2018)

Publication Order of Knockemout Books

Things We Never Got Over(2022)
Things We Hide from the Light(2023)
Things We Left Behind(2023)

Publication Order of Riley Thorn Books

Riley Thorn and the Dead Guy Next Door(2020)
Riley Thorn and the Corpse in the Closet(2021)
Riley Thorn and the Blast from the Past(2022)

Publication Order of Sinner and Saint Books

Crossing the Line(2016)
Breaking the Rules(2016)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Undercover Love(2015)
Mr. Fixer Upper(2017)
The Christmas Fix(2017)
The Worst Best Man(2018)
Rock Bottom Girl(2019)
By a Thread(2020)
Forever Never(2021)
Maggie Moves On(2022)

Publication Order of Bluewater Billionaires Books

The Mogul and the Muscle(By: Claire Kingsley)(2019)
Wild Open Hearts(By: Kathryn Nolan)(2019)
Crazy for Loving You(By: Pippa Grant)(2019)

Leave a Comment