Marcus Rashford Books In Order

Marcus Rashford, widely known for his impressive career as a professional footballer at premier league club Manchester United, has also made his mark in the world of literature. Born on October 31, 1997, in Manchester, England, Rashford has not only dazzled fans on the football pitch but has also shown a profound commitment to social causes, which is reflected in his writing.

Rashford’s journey into authorship is intertwined with his off-field endeavors, particularly his advocacy for underprivileged children. His dedication to this cause led to the publication of “You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be,” a motivational book for young people. Co-written with journalist Carl Anka, the book offers guidance, inspiration, and practical advice, drawing on Rashford’s own life experiences and challenges.

What makes Rashford’s foray into writing compelling is his authentic desire to make a positive impact. His book is not just a guide to personal development; it’s a testament to his belief in the power of resilience, hard work, and the importance of chasing your dreams. The book’s engaging narrative and accessible language make it particularly appealing to young readers, offering them a role model who transcends the world of sports.

Rashford’s advocacy work, particularly his campaign against child food poverty in the UK, has not only earned him widespread admiration but has also highlighted his role as a public figure who uses his platform for the greater good. His writing is an extension of this activism, aiming to empower and uplift the next generation.

As an author, Marcus Rashford brings a unique perspective, combining his experiences as a top athlete with his deep commitment to social issues. His entry into the literary world adds another dimension to his public persona, showcasing him as a multifaceted individual who is as passionate about making a difference off the field as he is on it. Rashford’s contribution to literature is a refreshing blend of motivational writing and heartfelt advocacy, resonating well beyond the realm of sports.

Publication Order of Breakfast Club Adventures Books

The Beast Beyond the Fence(2022)
The Ghoul in the School(2023)
The Phantom Thief(2023)

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be(With: Carl Anka)(2021)
You Can Do It(With: Carl Anka)(2021)

Leave a Comment