Sylvia Browne Books In Order

Sylvia Browne: A Visionary Psychic Who Captivated the World

From a young age, Sylvia Browne knew she was different. Born with an extraordinary gift, she embarked on a journey that would transform countless lives and leave an indelible mark on the world of spirituality.

Raised in Kansas City, Missouri, Sylvia’s psychic abilities blossomed under the guidance of her grandmother, also a gifted medium. As word of her talents spread, Sylvia became a beacon of hope for those seeking answers and solace.

In 1974, Sylvia took a leap of faith, establishing The Nirvana Foundation for Psychic Research. This groundbreaking organization allowed her to delve deeper into the mysteries of the paranormal, uncovering truths that would reshape our understanding of life, death, and the afterlife.

Sylvia’s philosophy, rooted in the concept of reincarnation, struck a chord with people from all walks of life. Through her teachings, she empowered individuals to take control of their destinies, find inner peace, and embrace a loving God without the burden of guilt or sin.

As her fame grew, Sylvia became a fixture on television and radio, captivating audiences with her profound insights and life-changing readings. Her books, over 50 in total, became international bestsellers, offering comfort and guidance to millions of readers worldwide.

Despite her success, Sylvia remained dedicated to her mission of helping others. She founded the Society of Novus Spiritus, a church that embodied her vision of a spiritual community united by love and compassion. Through her hypnosis training center, she equipped others with the tools to unlock the power of the mind and facilitate healing.

Sylvia Browne’s legacy lives on through the countless lives she touched and the enduring wisdom she imparted. Her unwavering commitment to the truth, her compassion for others, and her ability to bridge the gap between the physical and spiritual worlds have cemented her place as one of the most influential psychics of our time.

Though she may no longer be with us in the physical world, Sylvia’s spirit continues to guide and inspire those who seek to unravel the mysteries of existence. Her life serves as a testament to the power of faith, the resilience of the human spirit, and the eternal quest for understanding in a world full of wonder and possibility.

Sylvia Browne – Journey of the Soul Books In Order of Publication

God, Creation, and Tools for Life(2000)
Soul’s Perfection(2000)
The Nature of Good and Evil(2000)

Sylvia Browne – Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books In Order of Publication

Adventures of a Psychic(1990)
Making Contact with the Other Side(1998)
Healing Your Body, Mind, and Soul(1998)
Life on the Other Side: A Psychic’s Tour of the Afterlife(1999)
Angels and Spirit Guides(1999)
The Other Side and Back(1999)
Sylvia Browne’s Tools for Life(2000)
The Other Side of Life(2000)
Astrology Through a Psychic’s Eyes(2000)
Blessings from the Other Side(2000)
A Journal of Love and Healing(2001)
Past Lives, Future Healing: A Psychic Reveals the Secrets to Good Health and Great Relationships(2001)
Sylvia Browne’s Book of Dreams(2002)
Conversations with the Other Side(2002)
Contacting Your Spirit Guide(2002)
Sylvia Browne’s Book of Angels(2003)
Visits from the Afterlife(2003)
Sylvia Browne’s Lessons for Life(2004)
Mother God(2004)
Animals on the Other Side(2004)
Prophecy : What the Future Holds For You(2004)
Angels, Guides, and Ghosts(2004)
SecretsMysteries of the World(2005)
Father God(2006)
Insight: Case Files from the Psychic World(2006)
If You Could See What I See(2006)
Light a Candle(2006)
Exploring the Levels of Creation(2006)
AngelsGuides Healing Meditations(2006)
Christmas in Heaven(2006)
The Mystical Life of Jesus: An Uncommon Perspective on the Life of Christ(2006)
Psychic Children: Revealing the Intuitive Gifts and Hidden Abilities of Boys and Girls(2007)
The Two Marys(2007)
Spiritual Connections(2007)
Mother God & Father God(2007)
Spirit of Animals(2007)
Secret Societies…and How They Affect Our Lives Today(2007)
Temples on the Other Side(2008)
Meditations for Entering the Temples on the Other Side(2008)
End of Days: Predictions and Prophecies About the End of the World(2008)
Mystical Traveler: How to Advance to a Higher Level of Spirituality(2008)
The Truth About Psychics: What’s Real, What’s Not, and How to Tell the Difference(2009)
All Pets Go To Heaven: The Spiritual Lives of the Animals We Love(2009)
Psychic Healing(2009)
Messages from Spirit(2009)
Sylvia Browne(2009)
Psychic: My Life in Two Worlds(2010)
Afterlives of the Rich and Famous(2011)
Past Lives of the Rich and Famous(2012)

Leave a Comment