Arthur C. Clarke Books In Order

Arthur C. Clarke was a man who managed to straddle the worlds of science and fiction like no other before him, blending visionary ideas with captivating storytelling. Born in 1917 in Minehead, England, Clarke would grow to be not just a prolific writer but also an inventor, undersea explorer, and futurist, whose contributions went far … Read more

Mary Fan Books In Order

Mary Fan, a distinguished voice in the realms of science fiction and fantasy, crafts her tales from Jersey City, NJ, where she spins narratives that traverse distant planets, alternate realities, and fantastical steampunk worlds. As the creative mind behind several acclaimed series, Fan has carved out a niche that resonates with both young adults and … Read more

R.J Eastwood Books In Order

Over his forty-year career in film and television, R. J. Eastwood, the pen name of Robert J. Emery, has made significant contributions as a writer, producer, and director. His body of work includes feature films, television documentaries, national commercials, political campaigns, and industrial films. Notable achievements include the Starz/Encore’s acclaimed television series “The Directors,” the … Read more

Darkover Books In Order

Darkover series in order

The Darkover series, a captivating creation by Marion Zimmer Bradley, stands as a monumental achievement in the realm of science fiction and fantasy literature. This series, renowned for its unique blend of science fiction elements with a fantasy setting, explores the intriguing planet of Darkover. Known for its red sun and a civilization that has … Read more

Bob Freeman Books In Order

bob freeman books in order

Bob Freeman, a name emerging in the realm of science fiction literature, brings a unique perspective to the genre, shaped by his extensive background in public health microbiology, laboratory direction, and software design. His transition from a science professional to a SciFi author is a testament to his lifelong passion for science and storytelling. Retiring … Read more

Marion Zimmer Bradley Books In Order

Explore the captivating literary universe of Marion Zimmer Bradley with this comprehensive list of her books, presented in chronological order. From the mystical landscapes of Avalon to the distant world of Darkover, journey through her illustrious writing career. Publication Order of Darkover Books The Planet Savers (By: Elisabeth Waters) (1962) The Sword of Aldones (1962) … Read more

Rudyard Kipling Books In Order


Browse through the extensive catalogue of Rudyard Kipling’s works, organized in chronological order, to trace the development of his literary career from his initial publications to his later masterpieces. Publication Order of Puck Books Puck of Pook’s Hill (1906) Rewards and Fairies (1910) Publication Order of The Jungle Book Books The Jungle Book (1893) The … Read more

William Gibson Books In Order

Publication Order of Blue Ant Books Pattern Recognition (2003) Spook Country (2007) Zero History (2010) Publication Order of Bridge Books Virtual Light (1993) Idoru (1996) All Tomorrow’s Parties (1999) Publication Order of The Peripheral Books The Peripheral (2014) Agency (2018) Publication Order of Sprawl Books Neuromancer (1984) Count Zero (1986) Mona Lisa Overdrive (1988) Publication … Read more

Lauren Beukes Books In Order

Below is a list of all Lauren Beukes books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Standalone Novels Moxyland (2008) Zoo City (2010) The Shining Girls (2013) Broken Monsters (2014) Afterland (2020) Bridge (2023) Publication Order of Short Story Collections Slipping (2016) Publication Order of Graphic Novels Survivors’ Club (2016) Publication Order of Non-Fiction … Read more

Frank Herbert Books In Order

Frank Herbert was a writer at the forefront of visionary science fiction. He was born on October 8, 1920, in Tacoma, Washington. The son of a poor family, Herbert’s early life was shaped by financial hardship, yet it was also here that the seeds of his expansive imagination were sown. From a young age, he … Read more