John Marrs Books In Order

John Marrs is a British author who has captivated readers worldwide with his unique blend of contemporary fiction and speculative science fiction. Born and raised in Northamptonshire, UK, Marrs has established himself as a master of suspense and a keen observer of human behavior.

Before turning to novel writing, Marrs enjoyed a successful 20-year career as a freelance journalist in the entertainment industry. His work appeared in prestigious publications such as The Guardian, where he interviewed countless celebrities. This experience honed his storytelling skills and provided invaluable insights into human nature, which he deftly weaves into his novels.

Marrs’ transition from journalism to fiction has been nothing short of remarkable. His novels are known for their gripping narratives that explore the complexities of relationships and the human psyche, often with a twist of speculative fiction. Despite the sometimes fantastical elements, Marrs’ stories remain firmly grounded in reality, making them both thought-provoking and relatable.

As an author, Marrs prefers to craft standalone novels, each with its own distinct message and theme. His writing style, influenced by his journalistic background, is accessible and engaging, contributing to his widespread popularity among readers of various genres.

Some of Marrs’ most acclaimed works include [insert titles of 2-3 notable books], which have garnered critical acclaim and a devoted readership. His ability to create page-turners that also prompt deeper reflection on contemporary issues has set him apart in the literary world.

Currently dividing his time between Northampton and London, John Marrs continues to push the boundaries of contemporary fiction. With each new release, he further cements his reputation as one of the most innovative and exciting voices in modern British literature.

John Marrs Standalone Novels In Order of Publication

The Wronged Sons / When You Disappeared(2013)
Welcome To Wherever You Are / The Vacation(2015)
The Good Samaritan(2017)
Her Last Move(2018)
What Lies Between Us(2020)
Keep It In The Family(2022)
The Stranger in Her House(2024)
You Killed Me First(2025)

The One Universe Books In Order of Publication

The One(2016)
The Passengers(2019)
The Minders(2020)
The Marriage Act(2023)

Leave a Comment