Colleen Hoover Books In Order

Colleen Hoover, an author who has taken the literary world by storm, particularly in the realm of contemporary romance and young adult fiction, has a unique knack for crafting stories that resonate deeply with readers. Born on December 11, 1979, in Sulphur Springs, Texas, Hoover began her writing career with a flair for exploring the intricacies of love, relationships, and human emotion.

Her debut novel, “Slammed,” published in 2012, quickly put her on the map as a new and powerful voice in modern fiction. This book, along with its sequel, “Point of Retreat,” skillfully blends poetry, romance, and the challenges of young love, setting the tone for her future works.

Hoover’s writing is characterized by its emotive strength, engaging narrative, and relatable characters. Her ability to weave complex emotions into captivating stories has earned her a devoted following. Her novels often delve into themes of love, heartbreak, and the various trials of life, resonating with readers who appreciate depth and authenticity in their romantic fiction.

Some of her notable works include “Hopeless,” which offers a more intense and emotional narrative, and “It Ends with Us,” a poignant story that explores the difficult choices in a troubled relationship. Each of her books offers a unique exploration of relationships and personal growth, making her a versatile and impactful author in her genre.

In addition to her novels, Hoover’s active engagement with her fans on social media and her personal blog has created a close-knit community of readers. This direct connection has only amplified her popularity and reach.

Colleen Hoover’s contribution to contemporary fiction goes beyond mere storytelling; her books offer a window into the complexities of the heart and the human experience. With each new publication, she continues to affirm her status as a leading voice in modern romance and young adult literature.

“Slammed” Books in Order of Publication – By Colleen Hoover

Point of Retreat(2012)
This Girl(2013)

Get the full Slammed box set here.

“Hopeless” Books in Order of Publication – By Colleen Hoover

Losing Hope(2013)
Finding Cinderella(2013)
Finding Perfect(2019)

“It Ends With Us” Books in Order of Publication – By Colleen Hoover

It Ends with Us(2016)
It Starts with Us(2022)

“Maybe” Books in Order of Publication – By Colleen Hoover

Maybe Someday(2014)
Maybe Not(2014)
Maybe Now(2018)

Never Never Books in Order of Publication – By Colleen Hoover with Tarryn Fisher

Never Never: Part One(2015)
Never Never: Part Two(2015)
Never Never: Part Three(2016)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ugly Love(2014)
November 9(2015)
Too Late(2016)
It Ends with Us(2016)
Without Merit(2017)
All Your Perfects(2018)
Regretting You(2019)
Heart Bones(2020)
Reminders of Him(2022)

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Kiss(2014)
One More Step(2020)

Leave a Comment