Zodiac Academy Books in Order

The “Zodiac Academy” series, penned by Caroline Peckham and her sister, Susanne Valenti, plunges readers into a richly imagined world where the celestial and the mystical intertwine.

This enthralling series of fantasy novels introduces us to the unique concept of a magical academy governed by the powers of the Zodiac, where students are not just learning about magic but are also embodiments of its raw, elemental forces.

See all Zodiac Academy Books in Order >>

At the heart of the story are the Vega twins, Tory and Darcy, who lead a life far removed from the realms of magic until they discover their true heritage as heirs to the throne of Solaria. Their world turns upside down as they are thrust into the prestigious Zodiac Academy, a place where the elite of the magical society are trained. Here, they must navigate the treacherous waters of academy life, complete with rivalries, alliances, and the ever-present challenge of mastering their newfound powers.

The series is marked by its dynamic character development, intricate plot lines, and a vivid setting that transports readers directly into the heart of Solaria. The academy itself is a character, alive with the energies of the zodiac signs that influence every aspect of the students’ lives, from their abilities to their social hierarchies.

The Vega twins, each embodying the stark contrast between their personalities and powers, offer a compelling exploration of destiny, free will, and the complex interplay between light and darkness.

As Tory and Darcy navigate the trials and tribulations of Zodiac Academy, they encounter a diverse cast of characters, each more compelling than the last. From the brooding heirs of each zodiac house to the enigmatic faculty harboring secrets of their own, the series offers a rich tapestry of individuals whose destinies are inexorably linked to the fate of Solaria.

The themes of power, betrayal, love, and redemption are woven throughout the narrative, as the Vega twins and their allies face off against dark forces threatening to overthrow the fragile balance of their world. The series doesn’t shy away from the harsh realities of their magical society, presenting challenges that test the bonds of friendship, loyalty, and love.

One of the most captivating aspects of the “Zodiac Academy” series is the way it merges the fantastical elements of magic with relatable human emotions and conflicts. Readers are drawn into the personal growth of each character, cheering for their victories and feeling the weight of their defeats.

The magical battles, political intrigue, and mystical lore are balanced with moments of humor, romance, and heart-wrenching loss, making for a deeply immersive reading experience.

As the series progresses, the stakes grow ever higher, leading to epic confrontations that blur the lines between hero and villain. The intricate plot twists and revelations keep readers on the edge of their seats, eager to discover the fate of the Vega twins and the world of Solaria.

In conclusion, the “Zodiac Academy” series by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti is a masterclass in fantasy storytelling, offering a world that is at once wondrous and perilous. With its compelling characters, intricate world-building, and a plot that deftly balances the scales of magic and morality, it stands as a beacon for fans of the genre, promising adventure, heartache, and the enduring power of the human spirit.

Zodiac Academy Books in Order of Publication with Susanne Valenti

The Awakening(2019)
Ruthless Fae(2019)
The Reckoning(2020)
Shadow Princess(2020)
Cursed Fates(2020)
Origins of an Academy Bully(2020)
The Big A.S.S. Party(2020)
Fated Throne(2020)
Heartless Sky(2021)
The Awakening As Told By the Boys(2021)
Sorrow and Starlight(2022)
Beyond the Veil(2023)
Live And Let Lionel(2024)
Zodiac Academy 9(2024)

Leave a Comment