R.J Eastwood Books In Order

Over his forty-year career in film and television, R. J. Eastwood, the pen name of Robert J. Emery, has made significant contributions as a writer, producer, and director. His body of work includes feature films, television documentaries, national commercials, political campaigns, and industrial films. Notable achievements include the Starz/Encore’s acclaimed television series “The Directors,” the … Read more

Chelsea Cain Books In Order

Chelsea Cain Books In Order

Chelsea Cain, an American author acclaimed for her gripping thrillers and compelling crime novels, was born on February 5, 1972, in Iowa City, Iowa. Her works, particularly the acclaimed “Gretchen Lowell” series, have positioned her as a notable figure in contemporary crime and thriller literature. Cain’s journey to becoming a celebrated author began with a … Read more

Lauren Beukes Books In Order

Below is a list of all Lauren Beukes books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Standalone Novels Moxyland (2008) Zoo City (2010) The Shining Girls (2013) Broken Monsters (2014) Afterland (2020) Bridge (2023) Publication Order of Short Story Collections Slipping (2016) Publication Order of Graphic Novels Survivors’ Club (2016) Publication Order of Non-Fiction … Read more