Dermot Bolger Books In Order

dermot bolger irish author

Dermot Bolger, born in Dublin in 1959, is a celebrated Irish author, poet, and playwright whose work vividly captures the essence of Irish life. Bolger’s literary career is distinguished by his deep engagement with Ireland’s complex social and cultural landscapes, offering readers a window into the soul of his homeland through his compelling narratives. From … Read more

Gordon Korman Books In Order

Gordon Korman author

Gordon Korman, a prolific author beloved for his engaging and humorous children’s and young adult novels, was born on October 23, 1963, in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Korman’s foray into writing began at an impressively young age, setting the stage for a long and successful career that would bring joy and laughter to countless young readers. … Read more

Jack London Books In Order

Delve into the entire collection of Jack London’s novels, laid out in chronological order, providing a pathway to follow his literary journey from his earliest writings to his later works. We hope you find what you’re looking for in this comprehensive Jack London book list. Publication Order of Dogs of the Islands Books Jerry of … Read more

Helen Oyeyemi Books In Order

Below is a list of all Helen Oyeyemi’s books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Standalone Novels The Icarus Girl (2005) The Opposite House (2007) White is for Witching (2009) Mr. Fox (2011) Boy, Snow, Bird (2013) Gingerbread (2019) Peaces (2021) Parasol Against the Axe (2024) Publication Order of Short Story Collections Juniper’s … Read more

Alan Moore Books In Order

Below we have list all of the books of Alan Moore in order of publishing year. Publication Order of Albion Books with Steve Holland, Kenneth Bulmer, Garth Ennis, Colin Wilson Battler Britton(By: Garth Ennis,Colin Wilson) (2006) The Steel Claw(By: Kenneth Bulmer) (2006) Albion (2006) Thunderbolt Jaxon(By: Dave Gibbons) (2007) Albion: Origins(By: Steve Holland) (2007) Publication … Read more

Margaret Atwood Books In Order

Margaret Eleanor Atwood, born on November 18, 1939, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, is a literary force, renowned as a poet, novelist, essayist, literary critic, inventor, and environmental activist. Residing still in Canada, Atwood’s name is synonymous with thought-provoking and often groundbreaking work in various genres, including historical and science fiction, as well as television scriptwriting. … Read more

Lauren Beukes Books In Order

Below is a list of all Lauren Beukes books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Standalone Novels Moxyland (2008) Zoo City (2010) The Shining Girls (2013) Broken Monsters (2014) Afterland (2020) Bridge (2023) Publication Order of Short Story Collections Slipping (2016) Publication Order of Graphic Novels Survivors’ Club (2016) Publication Order of Non-Fiction … Read more

Chuck Palahniuk Books In Order

Chuck Palahniuk, born on February 21, 1962, in Pasco, Washington, is a renowned American novelist and journalist known for his provocative and transgressive fiction. Palahniuk grew up in a mobile home in Burbank, Washington, and later moved to his grandparents’ cattle ranch in Eastern Washington. He attended the University of Oregon, graduating with a degree … Read more