Steven Brust Books in Order

Steven Brust, born in 1955 in St. Paul, Minnesota, is an American author / novelist best known for his intricate fantasy novels that blend elements of adventure, political intrigue, and a deep exploration of cultural identity. With a Hungarian heritage that strongly influences his work, Brust infuses his narratives with a rich tapestry of Eastern … Read more

Mary Fan Books In Order

Mary Fan, a distinguished voice in the realms of science fiction and fantasy, crafts her tales from Jersey City, NJ, where she spins narratives that traverse distant planets, alternate realities, and fantastical steampunk worlds. As the creative mind behind several acclaimed series, Fan has carved out a niche that resonates with both young adults and … Read more

Marion Zimmer Bradley Books In Order

Explore the captivating literary universe of Marion Zimmer Bradley with this comprehensive list of her books, presented in chronological order. From the mystical landscapes of Avalon to the distant world of Darkover, journey through her illustrious writing career. Publication Order of Darkover Books The Planet Savers (By: Elisabeth Waters) (1962) The Sword of Aldones (1962) … Read more

Charley Pearson Books In Order

Charley, a retiree from the Naval Nuclear Propulsion Program, now resides in a bustling small town nestled in the Smokies, preferring the hiking trails of mountains over the vastness of oceans. He keeps up with friends through online gaming and enjoys playing tennis, having progressed from being rather unskilled to questionably competent. For several years, … Read more

J.R.R. Tolkien Books In Order

Discover the extensive literary world of J.R.R. Tolkien through this chronological list of his works. From the renowned Middle-earth tales to his lesser-known writings, explore the breadth of Tolkien’s enduring legacy. Publication Order of The Lord of the Rings Books The Hobbit (1937) The Fellowship of the Ring (1954) The Two Towers (1954) The Return … Read more

Nicholas Evans Books In Order

Below is a comprehensive list of Nicholas Evans’ books, arranged according to their publication dates. This allows you to explore the evolution of his distinctive storytelling style and enjoy the full range of his imaginative work. Publication Order of Nicholas Evans Standalone Novels / Books The Horse Whisperer (1995) The Loop (1998) The Smoke Jumper … Read more

Lauren Beukes Books In Order

Below is a list of all Lauren Beukes books in order of original publication. Publication Order of Standalone Novels Moxyland (2008) Zoo City (2010) The Shining Girls (2013) Broken Monsters (2014) Afterland (2020) Bridge (2023) Publication Order of Short Story Collections Slipping (2016) Publication Order of Graphic Novels Survivors’ Club (2016) Publication Order of Non-Fiction … Read more

Laurell K. Hamilton Books In Order

Laurell-K-Hamilton Author

Below we have listed all of the books by Laurell K. Hamilton in chronological order of when they were published. Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Books in Order of Publication Guilty Pleasures (1993) The Laughing Corpse (1994) Circus of the Damned (1995) The Lunatic Cafe (1996) Bloody Bones (1996) The Killing Dance (1997) Burnt Offerings (1998) … Read more

Stephen King Books In Order

Stephen King Books In Order

Stephen King, born on September 21, 1947, in Portland, Maine, has become synonymous with the horror genre, but his prolific output spans various forms of suspense, fantasy, and supernatural fiction. King’s early interest in horror was sparked by a collection of fantasy and horror fiction he found in his aunt’s house.

Jeaniene Frost Books In Order

Jeaniene Frost

Jeaniene Frost is a renowned author in the world of paranormal romance and urban fantasy, celebrated for her imaginative storytelling and compelling characters. Born on June 13, 1974, Frost’s entry into the literary world has made a significant impact, particularly with her “Night Huntress” series, which has garnered a loyal following. Frost’s writing career took … Read more