Elena S. Smith Books In Order


Elena S. Smith’s journey from St. Petersburg, Russia, to Moscow, Idaho, in the United States (a delightful twist of fate she often humorously notes) marks the beginning of a profound personal and professional transformation. In 1996, she embraced her new identity as a U.S. citizen, bringing with her a rich background in linguistics, evidenced by … Read more

R.J Eastwood Books In Order

Over his forty-year career in film and television, R. J. Eastwood, the pen name of Robert J. Emery, has made significant contributions as a writer, producer, and director. His body of work includes feature films, television documentaries, national commercials, political campaigns, and industrial films. Notable achievements include the Starz/Encore’s acclaimed television series “The Directors,” the … Read more

Paul Auster Books in Order

Paul Auster Books In Order

Paul Auster, born on February 3, 1947, in Newark, New Jersey, is an influential American author known for his explorations of identity, space, and the intricate dance of chance and coincidence in life’s narrative. His work, which also spans poetry, essays, and screenwriting, delves into the complexities of storytelling and the human experience, making him … Read more

David Mitchell Books In Order

Below is a list of David Mitchell’s books in order of when they were first published. Publication Order of Standalone Novels Ghostwritten (1999) Number9Dream (2001) Cloud Atlas (2004) Black Swan Green (2006) The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet (2010) The Bone Clocks (2014) Slade House (2015) Utopia Avenue (2020) Publication Order of Anthologies Freedom … Read more

Ernest Hemingway Books In Order

Ernest Hemingway, a name synonymous with 20th-century American literature, remains an iconic figure whose influence extends far beyond the confines of literary circles. Born on July 21, 1899, in Oak Park, Illinois, Hemingway’s journey from a suburban upbringing to a Nobel laureate is a testament to his relentless pursuit of literary excellence. Hemingway’s early years … Read more